Image: My 2012 favourites…

yyjhjhjhj

Hey guys, I know I’m a bit late with doing my 2012 favourites, but I haven’t had the time to do anything due to my coursework and  all that crap, but I have finally put it together and I will just talk about each item, so here we go…

  • Beanie Hat from New Look… I have many other beanie hats but this one is just amazing, its so warm and soft, really comfy, doesn’t each at all (unlike my other beanie hats)
  • These are two scarves with skulls on them that I got from Portobello Market, really love them, the fabric is so soft, the size is huge so you could style it up anyway you like, I might even do a post about the different ways you could wear it.
  • This skirt is just amazing! It’s from New Look again, it was only £16 (I think) the fit is just amazing… I don’t really like fitted skirts due to my thighs and bum but this is just amazing… I wouldn’t advise you to wear it if you have a huge waist or huge hips because I don’t like it would look flattering but hey, I might be wrong…
  • This black transparent shirt is from New Look again haha, I got this from £17, most girls have this anyway, I just think it’s one of those wardrobes essentials, I would be getting different styles and different colours too, so I’ll share that with you guys as well…
  • Knitted jumper from Forever21, simply adorable…  This jumper is so warm! I normally wear t-shirts or long sleeves under my jumpers, but I don’t wear nothing underneath this because it just keeps you so warm, and it was only £17.
  • Last of all, my furry armless coat which I bought from Berksha for £30 but I think it was worth it because like other shops, the fur doesn’t feel fake or rough, it’s really soft and keeps you warm, although I’m not wearing it right now because the weather in London sucks right now.

Leave a comment